Personal Pages

From Applied Optics Wiki
Revision as of 15:20, 21 February 2020 by Nadia Afroze (talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search


Optics & Photonics Personnel Personal Pages

Optics & Photonics Academics/Fellows
Name Location Phone Email (@nottingham.ac.uk)
Amanda Wright Biology A25 (0115) 84-66580 amanda.wright
Barrie Hayes-Gill - - -
Eric Larkins - - -
George Gordon - - -
Ian Harrison - - -
John Walker - - -
Kevin Webb - - -
Matt Clark Tower 607 (0115) 95-15536 matt.clark
Mel Mather - - -
Mike Somekh - - -
Ricardo Goncalves Correia Coates A43 (0115) 84-66654 ricardo.correia
Richard Smith Coates A53 (0115) 84-66708 richard.j.smith
Sergiy Korposh - - -
Steve Morgon - - -
Steve Bull - - -
Fernando Perez Cota SIOS C40 (0115) 95-15605 eexfap
Samuel Powell - - -
Sidahmed Abayzeed Life Sciences B10 sidahmed.abayzeed
Optics & Photonics Researchers/Technicians
Name Location Phone Email (@nottingham.ac.uk)
Chong Liu - - -
David Gomez - - -
Emilia Moradi - - -
Flavius Pascut - - -
Joshua Price - - -
Junaid Ahmed - - -
Kerry Setchfield - - -
LiangLiang Liu - - -
Rafael Fuentes SIOS C40 (0115) 95-15605 rafael.fuentesdominguez1
Rikesh Patel Tower 202 (0115) 84-67892 rikesh.patel
Simon Levett - - -
Tania Mendonca - - -
Valentin Radu - - -
Wenqi Li Tower 202 (0115) 84-67892 wenqi.li
Optics & Photonics Researchers/Technicians
Name Location Phone Email (@nottingham.ac.uk)
Mohammed Al-Badri - - -
Chalani Abeywardena - - -
Shakila Naznin SiOS C40 (0115) 95-15605 shakila.naznin
Salvatore La Cavera III SiOS C40 (0115) 95-15605 salvatore.lacaveraiii
Hattan Ballaji Tower 1003 (0115) 95-15112 hattan.ballaji
Hamed Pezeshki Tower 1004 hamed.pezeshki
Sándor Erdody - - -
Paul Dryburgh Tower 202 (0115) 84-67892 paul.dryburgh
Don Milesh Pieris Tower 202 (0115) 84-67892 eexdmp
Olabomi Olaosebikan Tower 1006 (0115) 95-13804 olaosebikan.olabomi
Jenna James - - -
Chenyang He - - -
James Bradbury - - -
Nadia Afroze Tower 1003 (0115) 95-15112 nadia.afroze
Thomas Bateman-Price - - -
Nat Limweshasin - - -
Yasmine Saoud - - -
William Hardiman - - -
Jane Crowley - - -
Mengting Yao - - -
Simon Stockwell - - -
Brett Gadsby - - -
James Ell - - -
Peizhou Wu - - -
Previous Optics & Photonics Staff Members
Name Location
Valerie Pinfield now works at Loughborough University
Teti Stratoudaki now works at University of Strathclyde
Steve Sharples now an electrician (Dovecote Electrical). UoN Associate, retains links with this research group
Leo Marques
Samuel Osei Achamfuo-Yeboah
Meisam Askari
Qimei Zhang
Jiri Hromadka
Roger Light on extended leave
Francisco Ulises Hernandez Ledezma
Chung See retired
Siavash Mirahmadizoghi
Anas Helal
Batiste Jayet
Tiva Eftekhar Khansari