Difference between revisions of "Seminars 2020"

From Applied Optics Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "__NOTOC__ ==OPG Seminars 2019== == == {|width="100%" class="wikitable" style="text-align: center" !colspan="7"|1st Term |- |style="width: 13%;"|'''Date''' |style="width: 5%;...")
(No difference)

Revision as of 15:50, 23 September 2019

OPG Seminars 2019

1st Term
Date Time Location Seminar Presenter Title
Wed 12 Feb 2020 13:00 203 Tower building - Please volunteer -
Wed 19 Feb 2020 13:00 203 Tower building - Please volunteer -
Wed 26 Feb 2020 13:00 203 Tower building - Please volunteer -
Wed 4 Mar 2020 13:00 203 Tower building - Please volunteer -
Wed 11 Mar 2020 13:00 203 Tower building - Please volunteer -
Wed 18 Mar 2020 13:00 203 Tower building - Please volunteer -
Wed 25 Mar 2020 13:00 203 Tower building - Please volunteer -
Wed 1 Apr 2020 13:00 203 Tower building - Please volunteer -
2nd Term
Date Time Location Seminar Presenter Title
Wed 6 May 2020 13:00 203 Tower building - Please volunteer -
Wed 13 May 2020 13:00 203 Tower building - Please volunteer -
Wed 20 May 2020 13:00 203 Tower building - Please volunteer -
Wed 27 May 2020 13:00 203 Tower building - Please volunteer -
Wed 3 Jun 2020 13:00 203 Tower building - Please volunteer -