Personal Pages

From Applied Optics Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


Optics & Photonics Personnel Personal Pages

Applied Optics Members
Name Location Phone Email (@nottingham.ac.uk)
Richard Smith Coates A53 (0115) 84-66708 richard.j.smith
Roger Light Biology B18 (0115) 84-68848 roger.light
Matt Clark Tower 607 (0115) 95-15536 matt.clark
Rikesh Patel Tower 202 (0115) 84-67892 rikesh.patel
Fernando Perez Cota SIOS C40 (0115) 95-15605 eexfap
Rafael Fuentes SIOS C40 (0115) 95-15605 eexrf6
Wenqi Li Tower 202 (0115) 84-67892 wenqi.li
Matthew Butler Tower 1003 (0115) 95-15112 matthew.butler
Paul Marrow Tower 202 (0115) 84-67892 paul.marrow
Amanda Wright Biology A25 (0115) 84-66580 amanda.wright
Tiva Eftekhar Khansari Tower 1004 (0115) 84-67453 eexte4
Mitra Soorani SiOS C40 (0115) 95-15605 eexms37
Sidahmed Abayzeed Life Sciences B10 sidahmed.abayzeed
Aishah Mustapha Life Sciences B10 eexammu
Francisco Ulises Hernandez Ledezma Tower 1003 (0115) 95-15112 francisco.hernandez
Paul Dryburgh Tower 202 (0115) 84-67892 paul.dryburgh
Don Milesh Pieris Tower 202 (0115) 84-67892 eexdmp
Salvatore La Cavera III SiOS C40 (0115) 95-15605 salvatore.lacaveraiii
Shakila Naznin SiOS C40 (0115) 95-15605 shakila.naznin
Previous Optics & Photonics Members
Name Location
Steve Sharples now an electrician (Dovecote Electrical). UoN Associate, retains links with this research group
Melissa Mather now works at Keele University
Valerie Pinfield now works at Loughborough University
Victoria Ageeva now works at Rolls Royce Derby
Teti Stratoudaki contact email:t.stratoudaki@physics.org
Leo Marques
Samuel Osei Achamfuo-Yeboah