Personal Pages

From Applied Optics Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


Optics & Photonics Personnel Personal Pages

Optics & Photonics Members
Name Location Phone Email (@nottingham.ac.uk)
Amanda Wright Biology A25 (0115) 84-66580 amanda.wright
Barrie Hayes-Gill - - -
Chung See - - -
Eric Larkins - - -
Fernando Perez Cota SIOS C40 (0115) 95-15605 eexfap
Ian Harrison - - -
John Walker - - -
Kevin Webb - - -
Matt Clark Tower 607 (0115) 95-15536 matt.clark
Mel Mather - - -
Mike Somekh - - -
Ricardo Goncalves Correia Coates A43 (0115) 84-66654 ricardo.correia@nottingham.ac.uk
Richard Smith Coates A53 (0115) 84-66708 richard.j.smith
Roger Light Biology B18 (0115) 84-68848 roger.light
Sergiy Korposh - - -
Steve Morgon - - -
Steve Bull - - -
Anas Helal - - -
Batiste Jayet - - -
Emilia Moradi - - -
Flavius Pascut - - -
Jiri Hromadka - - -
Meisam Askari - - -
Qimei Zhang - - -
Rikesh Patel Tower 202 (0115) 84-67892 rikesh.patel
Siavash Mirahmadizoghi - - -
Sidahmed Abayzeed Life Sciences B10 sidahmed.abayzeed
Francisco Ulises Hernandez Ledezma Tower 1003 (0115) 95-15112 francisco.hernandez
Wenqi Li Tower 202 (0115) 84-67892 wenqi.li
Tiva Eftekhar Khansari Tower 1004 (0115) 84-67453 eexte4
Paul Marrow Tower 202 (0115) 84-67892 paul.marrow
Matthew Butler Tower 1003 (0115) 95-15112 matthew.butler
Mina Mossayebi - - -
Aishah Mustapha Life Sciences B10 eexammu
Rafael Fuentes SIOS C40 (0115) 95-15605 rafael.fuentesdominguez1
David Gomez - - -
Anas Hashmi - - -
Chong Liu - - -
Wan Suhaimizan Wan Zaki - - -
Nicholas Wells - - -
Victoria Ciampani - - -
Shiemaa Sidahmed Sidahmed - - -
Nutthawut Suchato - - -
LiangLiang Liu - - -
Mohammed Al-Badri - - -
Chalani Abeywardena - - -
Shakila Naznin SiOS C40 (0115) 95-15605 shakila.naznin
Salvatore La Cavera III SiOS C40 (0115) 95-15605 salvatore.lacaveraiii
Paul Dryburgh Tower 202 (0115) 84-67892 paul.dryburgh
Don Milesh Pieris Tower 202 (0115) 84-67892 eexdmp
Thomas Partridge - - -
Hattan Ballaji - - -
Hamed Pezeshki Tower 1004 hamed.pezeshki
Sándor Erdody - - -
Chenyang He - - -
James Bradbury - - -
Jenna James - - -
Nadia Afroze - - -
Previous Optics & Photonics Members
Name Location
Steve Sharples now an electrician (Dovecote Electrical). UoN Associate, retains links with this research group
Valerie Pinfield now works at Loughborough University
Victoria Ageeva now works at Rolls Royce Derby
Teti Stratoudaki now works at University of Strathclyde
Leo Marques
Samuel Osei Achamfuo-Yeboah